East Prawle Farm Holidays

Tariffs (2017/2018)

Higher House Farm

Prices for week commencing...

Saturday 23 September£350.00
Saturday 30 September£300.00
Saturday 07 October£300.00
Saturday 14 October£300.00
Saturday 21 October£400.00
Saturday 28 October£300.00
Saturday 31 March£450.00
Saturday 07 April£450.00
Saturday 14 April£350.00
Saturday 21 April£350.00
Saturday 28 April£350.00
Saturday 05 May£400.00
Saturday 12 May£375.00
Saturday 19 May£400.00
Saturday 26 May£625.00
Saturday 02 June£475.00
Saturday 09 June£475.00
Saturday 16 June£475.00
Saturday 23 June£475.00
Saturday 30 June£525.00
Saturday 07 July£550.00
Saturday 14 July£600.00
Saturday 21 July£750.00
Saturday 28 July£750.00
Saturday 04 August£750.00
Saturday 11 August£750.00
Saturday 18 August£750.00
Saturday 25 August£750.00
Saturday 01 September£400.00
Saturday 08 September£400.00
Saturday 15 September£375.00
Saturday 22 September£350.00
Saturday 29 September£325.00
Saturday 06 October£325.00
Saturday 13 October£325.00
Saturday 20 October£325.00
Saturday 27 October£400.00

Static Caravan at Higher House Farm

Prices for week commencing...

Saturday 23 September£300.00
Saturday 30 September£275.00
Saturday 07 October£275.00
Saturday 14 October£275.00
Saturday 21 October£350.00
Saturday 28 October£275.00