East Prawle Farm Holidays

Tariffs 2022

Higher House Farm

Prices for week commencing...

Saturday 23 July£800.00
Saturday 30 July£800.00
Saturday 06 August£800.00
Saturday 13 August£800.00
Saturday 20 August£800.00
Saturday 27 August£800.00
Saturday 03 September£450.00
Saturday 10 September£425.00
Saturday 17 September£400.00
Saturday 24 September£375.00
Saturday 01 October£375.00
Saturday 08 October£375.00
Saturday 15 October£375.00
Saturday 22 October£450.00

     

Static Caravan at Higher House Farm

Prices for week commencing...

Saturday 23 July£550.00
Saturday 30 July£550.00
Saturday 06 August£550.00
Saturday 13 August£550.00
Saturday 20 August£550.00
Saturday 27 August£550.00
Saturday 03 September£400.00
Saturday 10 September£375.00
Saturday 17 September£350.00
Saturday 24 September£300.00
Saturday 01 October£300.00
Saturday 08 October£300.00
Saturday 15 October£300.00
Saturday 22 October£400.00